PARIS FASHION WEEK

Fall - Winter 2019

Spring - Summer 2020
The Venue
Ritz Paris
Salon d'Été, Salon Louis XV & terrace

A glass atrium with delicate ironwork opens onto the Grand Jardin, permitting this generous space to be bathed in natural light. Its streamlined décor creates a subtle dialogue between interior and exterior.

In fine weather, your event can be held both in the salon and on the large terrace so that guests may enjoy the main garden and landscaped flowerbeds. For larger receptions, the Salon d'Été can be adjoined with the Salon Psyché and the Salon Louis XV.

Surface area: 969 sq. ft.

Download the floorplan
Exhibitors
/ 28 Sep - 01 Oct 2018
Alexandru Raicu www.alexandruraicu.co.uk
GUiSHEM www.guishem.com
Isabel Garcia www.isabelgarcia.it
MIAU by Clara Rotescu www.miauboutique.ro
AMBRA DESIGN www.ambradesign.ro
MARK BUMGARNER www.mark-bumgarner.com
MARMAR HALIM www.marmar-halim.com
ANA MARIA CORNEA www.anamariacornea.com
Carmen Ormenisan www.carmenormenisan.com
Shaira
Stili Deligianni www.stilideligianni.com
Catalin Botezatu www.catalinbotezatu.ro
Diana Bobar www.atelierbobar.ro
Tanieya Khanuja www.tanieyakhanuja.com
ALINA CERNATESCU www.alinacernatescu.fashion
Flori de Ie www.florideie.ro
AND MANY MORE... Apply for a booth
Visitors
EUROPE

Guffanti MILAN, Colette PARIS, Galeries Lafayette PARIS, Harrods LONDON, Harvey Nichols LONDON, Selfridges & Co LONDON, Net-a-Porter LONDON, Laura Glass Boutique GENEVA

MIDDLE EAST

S*uce Boutique DUBAI, Designers Lounge KUWAIT, BMore Bugatti DUBAI, Cocoon DUBAI, Boutique 1 DUBAI, Galeries Lafayette DUBAI, Harvey Nichols, DUBAI / KUWAIT, Designers Lounge KUWAIT, Bloom RIYADH, Etre Department Store JEDAH, Mimosa Fashion JEDAH, Woods Ladies & Accessories DOHA, Glamour DOHA, ESposa LEBANON, Il Canto BAHRAIN, Salam Department Store DOHA, Silhouette Fashion SAUDI ARABIA

SOUTH & NORTH AMERICA

Porta Romana PANAMA, Barneys NEW YORK, Moda Operandi NEW YORK, Neiman Marcus, Opening Ceremony NEW YORK, Saks Fifth Avenue NEW YORK, Really Grate Thinks NEW YORK

Asia & Russia

Grandezza AZERBAIJAN, American Rag TOKYO, Space Mue SEOUL, United Arrows TOKYO, Harvey Nichols HONG KONG, Moda Luna MOSCOW

FASHION CONNECTION
MM LTD
FelthamTW140RE London UK
Call Us
+33 6 58 82 28 83
*Please complete all fields correctly